Junior Term Dates

 
Autumn term 2022
Start of term:

Thursday 8th September

(Wednesday 7th September is an induction day for all new students, Year 7 and Year 12)

Half term: School ends Wednesday 19th October 
School resumes Monday 31st October
Lord Mayor's Holiday:  Monday 5th December
End of term:

Thursday 15th December after the Carol Service

Spring term 2023
Start of term:

Tuesday 10th January

Half term: School ends Thursday 16th February after school
School resumes Monday 27th February
End of term:

Thursday 30th March after school

 Summer term 2023
 Start of term: Monday 17th April 
 Bank Holiday:

 Monday 1st May

Monday 8th May (NEW BANK HOLIDAY)

 Half term:

School ends Friday 26th May after school
School resumes Tuesday 6th June

 End of term:  Thursday 6th July after Prizegiving

 

Autumn term 2023
Start of term:

Wednesday 6th September

(Tuesday 5th September is an induction day for all new students, ALL Year 7 and ALL Year 12)

Half-term: School ends Wednesday 25th October after school
School resumes Monday 6th November
Lord Mayor's Holiday: Monday 4th December
End of term:

Thursday 14th December after the Carol Service

Spring term 2024
Start of term:  Tuesday 9th January
Half-term: School ends Friday 16th February after school
School resumes Monday 26th February
End of term:

Wednesday 27th March after school

Summer term 2024
Start of term: Monday 15th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: School ends Friday 24th May after school
School resumes Tuesday 4th June
End of term: Thursday 4th July after school