Junior Term Dates

 

 
 Summer term 2020
 Start of term: Monday 27th April 
 Bank Holiday:  Friday 8th May
 Half term:

School ends Friday 22nd May after school
School resumes Tuesday 2nd June

 End of term:

 Thursday 9th July

 

Autumn term 2020
Start of term:

Tuesday 8th September

Half term: School ends Wednesday 21st October after House Music
School resumes Monday 2nd November
Lord Mayor's Holiday:   Monday 7th December
End of term:

Wednesday 16th December (after Carol Service)

 

Spring term 2021
Start of term:

Thursday 7th January

Half term: School ends Thursday 11th February after school
School resumes Monday 22nd February
End of term:

Wednesday 31st March after school

 

 Summer term 2021
 Start of term: Monday 19th April 
 Bank Holiday:  Monday 3rd May
 Half term:

School ends Friday 28th May after school
School resumes Tuesday 8th June

 End of term:  Wednesday 7th July after Prizegiving