Junior Term Dates

Autumn term 2021
Start of term:

Tuesday 7th September

Half term: School ends Wednesday 20th October 
School resumes Monday 1st November
Lord Mayor's Holiday:  Monday 6th December
End of term:

Monday 13th December after the Carol Service

Spring term 2022
Start of term:

Thursday 6th January

Half term: School ends Thursday 17th February after school
School resumes Monday 28th February
End of term:

Thursday 7th April after school

 Summer term 2022
 Start of term: Monday 25th April 
 Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May
 Half term:

School ends Friday 27th May after school
School resumes Tuesday 7th June

 End of term:  Wednesday 6th July after Prizegiving