Senior Term Dates

Summer term 2022
Start of term: Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half term: School ends Friday 27th May after school
School resumes Tuesday 7th June
End of term: Thursday 7th July at 12noon
Autumn term 2022
Start of term:

Thursday 8th September

(Wednesday 7th September is an induction day for all new students, Year 7 and Year 12)

Half-term: School ends Wednesday 19th October after school
School resumes Monday 31st October
Lord Mayor's Holiday:  Monday 5th December
End of term:

Friday 16th December at 12noon

Spring term 2023
Start of term:  Tuesday 10th January
Half-term: School ends Thursday 16th February after school
School resumes Monday 27th February
End of term:

Friday 31st March at 12noon

Summer term 2023
Start of term: Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half term: School ends Friday 26th May after school
School resumes Tuesday 6th June
End of term: Friday 7th July at 12noon