NEW Student Leadership Team 2023-24

NEW Student Leadership Team 2023-24

As the 2022-23 cohort enjoy their final weeks in post after a spectacular year leading by example, we have announced the new dynamic team who will take the helm after Easter.

Student leadership at RGS is integral to ensuring the student voice is heard and keeping the school moving in a positive direction.

The team consists of students who will be role models in different areas across the school, please see the official list below, and will soon undertake specific leadership training led by our Head of Sixth Form and Deputy Head, Co-Curricular.

Senior Prefects:

Isabella Brown 

Imogen Davies 

Gregor Davies 

Bede Doe 

Kunjal Gopa 

Aliza Hassan 

Hector Hoult 

Seanan Kale 

Eloise Lamb  

Gargi Mannikar 

Joe Prescott 

Daniel Rehimbek 

Henry Young 

Daisy Warne 


ONA Ambassadors 

James Booth 

Jacob Colbeck 

Ruby Naylor 

Anya Vedhara 


Head of Peer Support

Thomas Williams 

Oliver Wall 


House Captains

Collingwood: Celia Talks, Josh Eapen 

Eldon: Jess Cottee, Jacob Beard, Andrew Chaddha 

Horsely: Imogen Stobart, Honor Stobart, Jess Combe 

Stowell: Pablo Shenton – Pareja, Tanisha Sharma, Jacob Colbeck 

Latest News

View All News